Wheatley Farm Holiday Cottages Availability and Booking

This shows an overview of the availability for both cottages. Please select the dates you require and then click the "Book My Stay" button. When completed, your booking will be marked P (provisional) on our chart and you will receive an automated message with payment options. When we receive a payment, your dates will be secured.

Offers for April & May  In the Barn please enquire for a special price for 2 people, email valerie@wheatley-farm.co.uk  or call  01566781232

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Barn (4 + 1)

November 2020

 << Go to October Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20
Week Sat 24th Oct Week Sat 31st Oct Week Sat 7th Nov Week Sat 14th Nov Week Sat 21st Nov Week Sat 28th Nov
24
25262728293031
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
29301234

Short break availability (Fri-Mon / Mon-Fri)

242526272829303112
3456
789
10111213
141516
17181920
212223
24252627
282930
1234

Bedford Room (2)

November 2020

 << Go to October Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20
Week Fri 23rd Oct Week Fri 30th Oct Week Fri 6th Nov Week Fri 13th Nov Week Fri 20th Nov Week Fri 27th Nov
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123

Claire's Room (2)

November 2020

 << Go to October Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20
Week Fri 23rd Oct Week Fri 30th Oct Week Fri 6th Nov Week Fri 13th Nov Week Fri 20th Nov Week Fri 27th Nov
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123

Sharon's Room (2)

November 2020

 << Go to October Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20
Week Fri 23rd Oct Week Fri 30th Oct Week Fri 6th Nov Week Fri 13th Nov Week Fri 20th Nov Week Fri 27th Nov
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123

Wheatley Room (2)

November 2020

 << Go to October Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20
Week Fri 23rd Oct Week Fri 30th Oct Week Fri 6th Nov Week Fri 13th Nov Week Fri 20th Nov Week Fri 27th Nov
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123