Wheatley Farm Holiday Cottages Availability and Booking

This shows an overview of the availability for both cottages. Please select the dates you require and then click the "Book My Stay" button. When completed, your booking will be marked P (provisional) on our chart and you will receive an automated message with payment options. When we receive a payment, your dates will be secured.

Offers for April & May  In the Barn please enquire for a special price for 2 people, email valerie@wheatley-farm.co.uk  or call  01566781232

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Barn (4 + 1)

October 2020

 << Go to September Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Go to November >> 
Week Sat 26th Sep Week Sat 3rd Oct Week Sat 10th Oct Week Sat 17th Oct Week Sat 24th Oct Week Sat 31st Oct
262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456

Bedford Room (2)

October 2020

 << Go to September Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Go to November >> 
Week Fri 25th Sep Week Fri 2nd Oct Week Fri 9th Oct Week Fri 16th Oct Week Fri 23rd Oct Week Fri 30th Oct
2526272829301234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345

Claire's Room (2)

October 2020

 << Go to September Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Go to November >> 
Week Fri 25th Sep Week Fri 2nd Oct Week Fri 9th Oct Week Fri 16th Oct Week Fri 23rd Oct Week Fri 30th Oct
2526272829301234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345

Sharon's Room (2)

October 2020

 << Go to September Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Go to November >> 
Week Fri 25th Sep Week Fri 2nd Oct Week Fri 9th Oct Week Fri 16th Oct Week Fri 23rd Oct Week Fri 30th Oct
2526272829301234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345

Wheatley Room (2)

October 2020

 << Go to September Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Go to November >> 
Week Fri 25th Sep Week Fri 2nd Oct Week Fri 9th Oct Week Fri 16th Oct Week Fri 23rd Oct Week Fri 30th Oct
2526272829301234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345