Wheatley Farm Holiday Cottages Availability and Booking

This shows an overview of the availability for both cottages. Please select the dates you require and then click the "Book My Stay" button. When completed, your booking will be marked P (provisional) on our chart and you will receive an automated message with payment options. When we receive a payment, your dates will be secured.

Offers for April & May  In the Barn please enquire for a special price for 2 people, email valerie@wheatley-farm.co.uk  or call  01566781232

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Barn (4 + 1)

August 2020

 << Go to July Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Go to September >> 
Week Sat 25th Jul Week Sat 1st Aug Week Sat 8th Aug Week Sat 15th Aug Week Sat 22nd Aug Week Sat 29th Aug
2526272829303112345678
P
9
P
10
P
11
P
12
P
13
P
14
P
15
P
16
P
17
P
18
P
19
P
20
P
21
P
222324252627282930311234

Bedford Room (2)

August 2020

 << Go to July Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Go to September >> 
Week Fri 24th Jul Week Fri 31st Jul Week Fri 7th Aug Week Fri 14th Aug Week Fri 21st Aug Week Fri 28th Aug
242526272829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123

Claire's Room (2)

August 2020

 << Go to July Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Go to September >> 
Week Fri 24th Jul Week Fri 31st Jul Week Fri 7th Aug Week Fri 14th Aug Week Fri 21st Aug Week Fri 28th Aug
242526272829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123

Sharon's Room (2)

August 2020

 << Go to July Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Go to September >> 
Week Fri 24th Jul Week Fri 31st Jul Week Fri 7th Aug Week Fri 14th Aug Week Fri 21st Aug Week Fri 28th Aug
242526272829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123

Wheatley Room (2)

August 2020

 << Go to July Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Go to September >> 
Week Fri 24th Jul Week Fri 31st Jul Week Fri 7th Aug Week Fri 14th Aug Week Fri 21st Aug Week Fri 28th Aug
242526272829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123