Wheatley Farm Holiday Cottages Availability and Booking

This shows an overview of the availability for both cottages. Please select the dates you require and then click the "Book My Stay" button. When completed, your booking will be marked P (provisional) on our chart and you will receive an automated message with payment options. When we receive a payment, your dates will be secured.

Offers for April & May  In the Barn please enquire for a special price for 2 people, email valerie@wheatley-farm.co.uk  or call  01566781232

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Barn (4 + 1)

May 2020

 << Go to April Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Go to June >> 
Week Sat 25th Apr Week Sat 2nd May Week Sat 9th May Week Sat 16th May Week Sat 23rd May Week Sat 30th May
252627282930123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930
P
31
P
1
P
2
P
3
P
4
P
5
P

Bedford Room (2)

May 2020

 << Go to April Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Go to June >> 
Week Fri 24th Apr Week Fri 1st May Week Fri 8th May Week Fri 15th May Week Fri 22nd May Week Fri 29th May
24252627282930123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234

Claire's Room (2)

May 2020

 << Go to April Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Go to June >> 
Week Fri 24th Apr Week Fri 1st May Week Fri 8th May Week Fri 15th May Week Fri 22nd May Week Fri 29th May
24252627282930123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234

Sharon's Room (2)

May 2020

 << Go to April Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Go to June >> 
Week Fri 24th Apr Week Fri 1st May Week Fri 8th May Week Fri 15th May Week Fri 22nd May Week Fri 29th May
24252627282930123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234

Wheatley Room (2)

May 2020

 << Go to April Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Go to June >> 
Week Fri 24th Apr Week Fri 1st May Week Fri 8th May Week Fri 15th May Week Fri 22nd May Week Fri 29th May
24252627282930123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234