Wheatley Farm Holiday Cottages Availability and Booking

This shows an overview of the availability for both cottages. Please select the dates you require and then click the "Book My Stay" button. When completed, your booking will be marked P (provisional) on our chart and you will receive an automated message with payment options. When we receive a payment, your dates will be secured.

Offers for April & May  In the Barn please enquire for a special price for 2 people, email valerie@wheatley-farm.co.uk  or call  01566781232

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
The Barn (4 + 1)

March 2020

 << Go to February Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Go to April >> 
Week Sat 29th Feb Week Sat 7th Mar Week Sat 14th Mar Week Sat 21st Mar Week Sat 28th Mar Week Sat 4th Apr
2912345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728
P
29
P
30
P
31
P
1
P
2
P
3
P
4
P
5
P
6
P
7
P
8
P
9
P
10
P

Bedford Room (2)

March 2020

 << Go to February Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Go to April >> 
Week Fri 28th Feb Week Fri 6th Mar Week Fri 13th Mar Week Fri 20th Mar Week Fri 27th Mar Week Fri 3rd Apr
282912345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456789

Claire's Room (2)

March 2020

 << Go to February Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Go to April >> 
Week Fri 28th Feb Week Fri 6th Mar Week Fri 13th Mar Week Fri 20th Mar Week Fri 27th Mar Week Fri 3rd Apr
282912345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456789

Sharon's Room (2)

March 2020

 << Go to February Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Go to April >> 
Week Fri 28th Feb Week Fri 6th Mar Week Fri 13th Mar Week Fri 20th Mar Week Fri 27th Mar Week Fri 3rd Apr
282912345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456789

Wheatley Room (2)

March 2020

 << Go to February Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Go to April >> 
Week Fri 28th Feb Week Fri 6th Mar Week Fri 13th Mar Week Fri 20th Mar Week Fri 27th Mar Week Fri 3rd Apr
282912345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456789